Kaiser Chiefs

8 Концерты
9 Клипы
27 Видео
32 Песни


Полный концерт Kaiser Chiefs 2015 год.
Концерт группы Kaiser Chiefs 2013 год.
Живой концерт Kaiser Chiefs 2012 год.
Живое выступление Kaiser Chiefs 2013 год.
Концерт Kaiser Chiefs 2011 год.
Живое выступление Kaiser Chiefs 2009 год.
Концерт Kaiser Chiefs 2014 год.
Концерт Kaiser Chiefs 2008 год.


Hole In My Soul
We Stay Together
Modern Way
I Heard It Through the Grapevine
Admire You
Everything Is Average Nowadays
The Angry Mob
Love's Not a Competition (But I'm Winning)


Coming Home
Record Collection
Seventeen Cups
People Know How To Love One Another
Learnt My Lesson Well
Can't Say What I Mean
Things Change
Hard Times Send Me
Sink That Ship
I Predict a Riot
Oh My God
Never Miss a Beat
Born to Be a Dancer
Time Honoured Tradition
Boxing Champ
Spanish Metal
Fly On The Wall
Everyday I Love You Less and Less
Heat Dies Down
You Can Have It All
You Want History
Saturday Night
Caroline, Yes
Addicted to Drugs
Half the Truth
Golden Skans


Na Na Na Na Naa
Falling Awake
Listen to Your Head
Modern Way
Take My Temperature
Thank You Very Much
Starts With Nothing
Long Way From Celebrating
Born to Be a Dancer
Like It Too Much


Meanwhile Up In Heaven
Heard It Break
When All Is Quiet
Ruffians On Parade
If You Will Have Me
My Life
Out Of Focus
Coming Up For Air
Back In December
I Dare You
Golden Oldies
My Kind of Guy
I Can Do It Without You
The Factory Gates
Cousin In The Bronx
Team Mate
Tomato in the Rain
Kinda Girl You Are
Child Of The Jago
On The Run
Can't Mind My Own Business
Problem Solved
Not Surprised
Flowers In The Rain
My Place Is Here
Saying Something
Think About You (And I Like It)
What Did I Ever Give You?
Good Days Bad Days
Always Happens Like That